Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Barrier Reef Congress Teams

Barrier Reef Teams

2019Richard Ward, Therese Tully, Toni Bardon, Yolanda Carter
2018Greg Lewin, Geoff Chettle, Simon Hinge, Peter Hollands, Laura Ginnan
2017Nathan Van Jole, Malcolm Carter, Tony Hutton, Paul Wyer
2016Richard Ward, Lindy Vincent, Therese Tully, Toni Bardon
2015Fred Whitaker, David Beauchamp, Barry Jones, Jenny Millington
2014Nathan van Jole, Paul Wyer, Tony Hutton, Malcolm Carter
2013Nathan van Jole, Paul Wyer, Pranjal Chakradeo, Magnus Moren
2012Nathan van Jole, David Beauchamp, Andrew Braithwaite, Phil Gue
2011Andrew Braithwaite, Joan Butts, David Beauchamp, Nathan van Jole
2010David Appleton, Peter Reynolds, Kathy Boardman, David Beauchamp
2009Michael Courtney, Linden Raymond, Simon Andrew, Gwen King
2008Simon Andrew, Gwen King, John Gill, Kevin Feeney
2007Fred Whitaker, Andy Braithwaite, Mike Robson, Betty Lee
2006Bob & Evelyn Hurley, Ian & Cynthia Clayton
2005Therese Tully, Sue Lusk, Richard Ward, Lindy Vincent
2004Therese Tully, Sue Lusk, Richard Ward, Lindy Vincent
2003Neville Francis, Denis Croft, Magnus Moren, Terry Strong
2002Richard Ward, Lindy Vincent, Therese Tully, Sue Lusk
2001Geoff & Pat Allen, Leigh Owens, Jan Smith
2000Jennifer & Fred Whitaker, Carol & George Wilkinson
1999Berna Gibbs, Barbara Parsons, John Barry, L Murray
1998Stephen Lester, Jan Cormack, Ishmael Del Monte, Jim Wallis
1997Stephen Lester, Ishmael Del Monte, Val Cummings, Matt Mullamphy
1996Tony Jackman, Denise Dodd, Mike Robson, Betty Lee




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.