Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Barrier Reef Congress - Teams 300

<300 MPs average etc

2019Ming Shu Yang, Gill Phillippo, Eugene Pereira, Rex Meadowcroft
2018George Gibson, Lynne Layton, Margie Knox, Carmel Wikman
2017George Gibson, Lynne Layton, Margie Knox, Carmel Wikman
2016Eric Leivesley, Janelle Conroy, Max Holewa, Diane Holewa
2015Ken Seaniger, Christine Nice, Susan Wright, Patricia Garner
2014Janelle Conroy, Robert Carless, Ken Seaniger, Geoffrey Patterson
2013Jillian Tuckey, Christine Baynes, Rozanne Thomas, Angella Hall
2012Rebecca Delaney, Lesley Fraser, Phillip Ellis, Jodie Swaine
2011David O'Gorman, Julie Jeffries, Evelyne Manda, Brenda Lazarus
2010Patrick Bugler, John Kelly, Geoffrey Martin, Nikolas Moore
2009Jenny Crawt, Margaret Aiston, Joy Trigg, Len Wilson
2008John Sear, Dale Wells, Sue Robinson, Lou Tillotson




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.