Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Barrier Reef Congress - Restricted Pairs

<300 MPs

2019Debra Goodchild - Eric Goodchild
2018Jennifer Mullen - Ched Twyman
2017Don Cameron - Mike Duggan
2016Sue Rohrig - Penny Johnson
2015Stephen Vigh - Marlies Maussen
2014Dennis Moody - Chris Stead
2013Ruth Goerg - Pam Brewer
2012Tony Ghusn - Anne Ghusn
2011Evelyne Mander - Brenda Lazarus
2010John Kelly, Patrick Bugler
2009Peter Busch - Jill Smith
2008Bill Redhead - Phil Rains




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.