Queensland Bridge Association - Records

Queensland Title Holders and Representatives

QBA Championships Gold Coast Congress Barrier Reef Congress

Barrier Reef Congress Pairs

Eric Parsons Pairs

2019Justin Mill - Ken Anderson
2018Marina Darling - Peter Hollands
2017Fred Whitaker - Ashley Bach
2016Laura Ginnan - Simon Hinge
2015Nathan Van Jole - Paul Wyer
2014Nathan van Jole - Paul Wyer
2013Paul Wyer -Nathan van Jole
2012Ryan Touton - Richard Touton
2010Magnus Moren, Neville Francis
2009Peter Gill - Barbara Travis
2007Kim Ellaway - Ray Ellaway
2006Lindy Vincent - Richard Ward
2005No Pairs Competition
2004Phil Gue - Margaret Walters
2003Mike Robson - Betty Lee
2002No Pairs Competition
2001K Egan - Kaye Robertshaw
2000Sharon Birrer - John Morris
1999Fred Whitaker - Jennifer Whitaker
1998Ishmael Del Monte - Jim Wallis
1997Stephen Lester - Ishmael Del Monte
1996Tony Jackman - Denise Dodd




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.