Queensland Bridge Association - ANC Players

QBA ANC Representatives

Click the link under each event to view earlier tournament records

2019MelbourneOpenTony Treloar, Peter Evans, Ralph Parker, Paul Hooykaas, Charlie Lu, Martin Qin, Martin Doran (npc)
2019MelbourneWomenGreer Tucker, Maha Hoenig, Pele Rankin, Janeen Solomon, Annette Corkill, Sue Spurway, Sue O'Brien (npc)
2019MelbourneYouthJack Luke-Paredi, Ben Leung, Darren Blake, Jasmine Skeate, Ellen Visscher, Oliver McCarthy, Paul Brake (npc)
2019MelbourneSeniorRichard Ward, Therese Tully, Gheorghi Belonogov, Ewa Kowalczyk, Neville Francis, Tony Hutton, Martin Doran (npc)




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.