Queensland Bridge Association - Accredited Directors

QBA Accredited Directors

Click here for a list of Club Directors (July 2019)

Congress Directors

Malcolm AllanRockhampton
Geoff AllenTownsville2008
Keith BellMaryborough2001Inactive
Bill BishopTownsville2017
Les BonnickHervey Bay1998
Josephina BurrieCairns2019
Maurie CullenQCBC2007
Monica DarleyMackay
Ken DawsonCoolum
Rebecca DelaneyCairns2008
John DennisGold Coast Inactive
Ross DickToowong Inactive
Diana DickNorthern Suburbs Inactive
Kevin FeeneyNoosa2001Inactive
Rosemary GreenNoosa2001Inactive
Andrew HooperCairns1995Inactive
Gordon KellermanHervey Bay2004Inactive
Pat LarsenQCBC1998Inactive
Diana McAlisterTownsville2013
Peter McDonaldNorthern Suburbs2004Inactive
Steve MurraySunshine Coast2016
Leigh OwensCleveland Bay
Cathy ReedGympie2001Inactive
Sarah-Jane ReidSurfers Paradise2005Inactive
Val RolandBeenleigh2008
Bev SalterNoosa1998Inactive
Judith SladeSunshine Coast Inactive
Blanche SlaughterCaloundra Inactive
Jan SmithCleveland Bay2005
Ross SteinwedelGold Coast Inactive
Roland TaylorMackay2005Inactive
Geoff TaylorMackay2017

State Directors

Julie JeffriesQCBC2018
Joan McPheatSunshine Coast Inactive
Helen ThompsonCairns2004Inactive

National Directors Level 3

Alan MaltbyCaloundra2003Inactive
Chris SnookToowoomba2007

National Directors Level 2

Peter BuschSunshine Coast2013
Alan GibsonWestern Suburbs
Michael KentSurfers Paradise Inactive
Jan PeachQCBC2011
Trevor StricklandEastern Suburbs2011
Richard WardQCBC Inactive

National Directors Level 1

Reg BuschSunshine Coast Inactive



The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.