Queensland Bridge Association - ANC Players

QBA ANC Representatives

Click the link under each event to view earlier tournament records

2017CanberraOpenTherese Tully, Pele Rankin, Terry Strong, Jill Magee, Ralph Parker, Paul Hooykaas, Richard Ward (npc)
2017CanberraWomenMargaret Millar, Sue O'Brien, Maureen Jakes, Alison Dawson, Rosemary Glastonbury, Betty Hobdell, Neville Francis (npc)
2017CanberraYouthAndrew Gosney, Jack Luke-Paradi, Ben Leung, Angus Gray, Darren Brake, Jasmine Skeate, Paul Brake (npc)
2017CanberraSeniorMalcolm Carter, Tony Hutton, Ian Afflick, Paul Collins, Carolyn Miller, Paul Wyer, Neville Francis (npc)




The QBA disclaims warranties of reasonableness and accuracy, and all warranties with regard to the information on this site, including all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for particular purpose. In no event shall the QBA be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this site.